2019 Santa Sleigh

Wednesday 27th November 2019 – Saturday 21st December 2019

Date                                  Where                                                                        When

Wed 27th November        Combs Ford Lights                                             6.30pm – 7pm TBC

Fri 29th November           Stowmarket Town Centre Lights                      5.30pm – 7pm

Sun 1st December           Lavenham Park                                                      4.30pm – 7pm

Mon 2nd December          Combs Ford                                                           6pm – 8pm

Tues 3rd December          Thirlmere Drive & Treeview                                 6pm – 8pm

Weds 4th December        Recreation Road/Chilton Avenue                      6pm – 8pm

Sat 7th December            Stowmarket Town Centre – STATIC                 9am– 3pm

Sun 8th December           Cedars Park South                                              4.30pm – 7.30pm

Mon 9th December          Cedars Park Central                                             6pm – 8pm

Tues 10th December         Cedars Park North                                                6pm – 8pm

Wed 11th December        Onehouse                                                                6pm – 8pm

Thur 12th December        Needham Market South – Barking Road          6pm – 8pm

Sat 14th December          Stowmarket  – Asda STATIC                              9am– 3pm

Sun 15th  December        Needham Market North – Hurstlea Road      4.30pm – 7pm

Mon 16th December       Chilton Hall                                                             6pm – 8pm

Tues 17th December       Chilton Hall east                                                      6pm – 8pm

Wed 18th December        Stowupland                                                              6pm – 8pm

Sat 21st December         Stowmarket  – Asda STATIC                                 9am–3pm



dsc_9776low_res_1.jpeg